+33 4 93 62 10 65 Nice
en fr

The charm of a hotel

With a terrace in the very centre of Nice

Welcome to Nice and our hotel at the very heart of the capital of the Côte d’Azur. Located in the centre, in a calm environment away from the traffic, it combines the charm of the past with a sense of the present, just a stone's throw from the Avenue Jean Médecin and its shops, 7 minutes on foot from the station, and 15 minutes from the old town, the Promenade des Anglais and the sea.

The Hotel Days Inn Nice Centre has everything you need for holidays or business trips. With its comfortable spaces, it is perfect for work or relaxation, with a terrace on the roof offering a panoramic view of the city of Nice – a real asset in a place boasting around 300 days of sunshine each year!

Our rooms

Modern, light and well-equipped

Whether you're here alone, with a partner or with family, you’ll find the right room for you here in the centre of Nice. Located on a quiet street, our hotel offers different types of room, some with terraces, that can sleep up to 4 people. Perfectly equipped, they offer comfort and calm at the heart of Nice.

Rooms

The advantages of our hotel

in the centre of Nice

The hotel has a brilliant location in the city centre, just 3 minutes’ walk from the Avenue Jean-Médecin (the Champs-Elysées of Nice) and the tram, and 7 minutes from Thiers Station.  
Our attentive team will be happy to share some good ideas with you, and to make bookings for you if needed. 

You’ll have access to a computer with a free Internet connection in the lobby, and a terrace on the 6th floor for your relaxation, perfect for unwinding while admiring the view of Nice.

Stay in the heart of Nice

The best rates are on our site

Enjoy our offers of the season with the best prices to discover the Côte d’Azur in a way you’ve never experienced it before! Our hotel at the heart of the city is the ideal pied-à-terre for a romantic weekend, family holidays or a one-night stopover. 

Services and facilities

Hotel Days Inn Nice Centre

Air conditioning
Luggage service
Laundry
One-night stopovers
Lift
Fichier 1944
Multilingual staff
Free Wi-Fi
Pets welcome
Breakfast buffet
Rooftop
24-hour reception

Newsletter

If you wish to be kept informed about news and events, subscribe to our newsletter today.

+33 4 93 62 10 65 Nice

Le charme d’un hôtel

avec terrasse en plein centre de Nice


Bienvenue à Nice et dans notre hôtel en plein cœur de la capitale de la Côte d’Azur. Situé dans le centre mais au calme, à l’écart de la circulation, il allie charme du passé et esprit contemporain à deux pas de l’avenue Jean Médecin et des commerces, à 7 minutes à pied de la gare, 15 minutes de la vieille ville, de la Promenade des Anglais et de la mer.

L’Hôtel Days Inn Nice Centre possède tous les atouts pour accueillir vos séjours de tourisme ou d’affaires avec ses espaces confortables, parfaits pour le travail ou la détente dont une terrasse sur le toit offrant une vue panoramique sur la ville. Un plus formidable quand on sait qu’il fait beau presque 300 jours par an à Nice !

Nos chambres

Modernes, claires, bien équipées

Séjour en solo, duo, en famille… vous trouverez ici au centre de Nice la chambre qui vous convient ! Notre hôtel situé dans une rue paisible propose différentes catégories de chambres, certaines avec terrasse, pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 4 personnes. Parfaitement équipées, elles offrent confort et douceur de vivre dans l’écrin de Nice.

Chambres

Les plus de notre hôtel

dans le centre de Nice

L’hôtel possède une localisation optimale dans le centre-ville, à 3 minutes à pied de l’avenue Jean-Médecin (les Champs-Elysées niçois), du tramway, à 7 minutes de la gare.  
Notre équipe à votre écoute se fera un plaisir de partager ses bons plans, de faire les réservations dont vous avez besoin.

A votre disposition, un ordinateur avec connexion Internet gratuite dans le lobby et pour la détente une terrasse au 6e étage, idéale pour se détendre tout en admirant la vue sur Nice.

 

Séjour au cœur de Nice

Les meilleurs tarifs sur notre site

Profitez de nos offres de saison au meilleur tarif pour découvrir Nice et la Côte d’Azur comme vous ne les avez jamais vues ! Notre hôtel au cœur de la ville est le pied-à-terre idéal pour un week-end en amoureux, des vacances en famille, une soirée étape…

Services & prestations

Hôtel Days Inn Nice Centre

Climatisation
Bagagerie
Blanchisserie
Soirée étape
Ascenseur
Fichier 1944
Personnel multilingue
WiFi gratuit
Animaux admis
Petit déjeuner buffet
Rooftop
Réception 24h/24

Newsletter

Si vous souhaitez être tenu(e) informé(e) des actualités et évènements, abonnez-vous dès aujourd'hui à notre newsletter.